Powersellersunite Power Sellers Unite
Bringing Buyers and Sellers Together
 

c2coffer.com
Click here to go to the original topic

 
       Power Sellers Unite Forum Index -> Show off your site, tool, or script
::  
Author Message
Akash



Joined: 26 Mar 2010
Posts: 4

Posted: Fri Mar 26, 2010 6:16 am    Post subject: c2coffer.com  

ebay close my store yesterday! it seems that ebay do not welcome chinese seller! all of these happen only in several hours, i just list about 10 items, and never sold any item!

i feel ebay do not accept chinese seller!!! is this the reason for my store suspendence?

i want to sell nike shoes from china to usa, but there is no website welcome chinese seller!!!!

now i am ready to build a new shoes store at c2coffer.com . althrough i think it is smaller than ebay, i find some chinese seller at c2coffer.com also sell nike shoes, so i think i can also sell there !

i am a new seller, anybody can give me some suggestions?
do you know about c2cofer.com, and is this website popular in usa or europe? and is there many buyers on it ? whether easy to sell on it?

and can you suggest me some more website where can sell nike shoes?


please give me suggestions and help, thanks!
Back to top  
Akash



Joined: 26 Mar 2010
Posts: 4

Posted: Fri Mar 26, 2010 6:45 am    Post subject: find a website similiar with ioffer, it is c2coffer.com  

i find a website called www.c2coffer.com

it is very similiar withwww.ioffer.com.

at c2coffer also can send offer and ask question for buyers, two site are similiar!

ask some quesiton: which one is better? and does ioffer allow chinese seller to sell nike shoes?
Back to top  
love2shop



Joined: 31 Mar 2008
Posts: 680

Posted: Fri Mar 26, 2010 7:39 am    Post subject: Re: i am a chinese,ebay close my store! give me suggestion  

Ebay closed your store because China, and Name Brand, usually equals "Knock Off" items. Just like all the other designer items, like Coach, Louis Vuitton, Dooney Burk, and so on..... coming out of China.

Not trying to be cruel, just honest, and most of the sites, especially the ones listed on the PSU will give you the boot as well.
Back to top  
love2shop



Joined: 31 Mar 2008
Posts: 680

Posted: Fri Mar 26, 2010 7:50 am    Post subject:  

Not familiar with c2coffer however, If you read through the "iOffer Discussion" posts,
and check out the site, I think you'll find this is the site for you.
Back to top  
Akash



Joined: 26 Mar 2010
Posts: 4

Posted: Fri Mar 26, 2010 11:14 am    Post subject:  

thanks for all people answers . i just registered at ioffer, but i can not log in my account! ask some chinese sellers, they tell me ioffer stop chinese seller registering on it ! now it seems the only way for me is c2coffer.com, anybody can suggest some other website for me?

thanks alot, please give me suggestions
Back to top  
JWash1



Joined: 28 Mar 2010
Posts: 1

Posted: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:57 pm    Post subject: Re: c2coffer.com  

I tried C2Coffer as a buyer and my experience was not a good one. Bait and Switch is condoned and seems to be encouraged. I ordered a product for 320.00 what I received was worth about 20.00. Tried to contact seller, no luck, contacted c2coffer and their solution was to freeze me out of my account. Lesson Learned.
Back to top  
Akash



Joined: 26 Mar 2010
Posts: 4

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2010 4:50 am    Post subject:  

JWash1 wrote (View Post): › docWrite("quote")
I tried C2Coffer as a buyer and my experience was not a good one. Bait and Switch is condoned and seems to be encouraged. I ordered a product for 320.00 what I received was worth about 20.00. Tried to contact seller, no luck, contacted c2coffer and their solution was to freeze me out of my account. Lesson Learned.


that is so bad to hear that, i think you should choose a big store and see seller' feedback before your puchase! and in your case, you should apply refund through paypal, as i know, pay via paypal is safe for buyers
Back to top  
tosterman



Joined: 07 Apr 2010
Posts: 1

Posted: Wed Apr 07, 2010 5:22 pm    Post subject: Re: c2coffer.com  

**CAUTION** BEWARE!!
DO NOT under any circumstance, purchase anything from c2coffer.com!
The entire site is fraudulent and appears to be operated out of China. This site is currently being investigated by the Secret Service, as I am personally involved. The site appears to have many items. Look up a particular item/model, and every picture for that particular item is the same, with listings pages/photos/descriptions and layout being identical, having been copied & pasted from Ebay, yet several unique seller id's are used. This site focuses on offering high-end merchandise at unreasonably low, below market prices.

AGAIN, BEWARE OF c2coffer.com. Do Not be scammed! I urge you to be careful!!
Back to top  
fastautosports



Joined: 23 Apr 2006
Posts: 344
Location: Jacksonville, FL

Posted: Sun Apr 25, 2010 10:36 am    Post subject:  

tosterman wrote: › docWrite("quote")**CAUTION** BEWARE!!
DO NOT under any circumstance, purchase anything from c2coffer.com!
The entire site is fraudulent and appears to be operated out of China. This site is currently being investigated by the Secret Service, as I am personally involved. The site appears to have many items. Look up a particular item/model, and every picture for that particular item is the same, with listings pages/photos/descriptions and layout being identical, having been copied & pasted from Ebay, yet several unique seller id's are used. This site focuses on offering high-end merchandise at unreasonably low, below market prices.

AGAIN, BEWARE OF c2coffer.com. Do Not be scammed! I urge you to be careful!!Very interesting statements.

But I base my decisions on facts:

http://geotool.flagfox.net/?ip=97.74.217.218&host=www.c2coffer.com

http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=http:%2F%2Fwww.c2coffer.com%2F

Unless this site is selling counterfeit US Currency, I highly doubt the US Secret Service is involved at all.

I also find it odd that you would come to this site, and make this your only post, and POOF, you are gone, just like a drive by!

If you have some facts, then post them, if not, please post your garbage on another site, not here.


-Tom

disclaimer: I don't know if c2coffer is a scam or if all their sellers are from China, but if it is, it already sounds similar to some sellers on e---bay.
Back to top  
 
       Power Sellers Unite Forum Index -> Show off your site, tool, or script
Page 1 of 1




Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group